});
 

OE

Berlin: OE

Berlin OE - Koenigsallee Immobilienprojekt
oe Koenigsallee Logo

Extroverted and subtle, exquisite and impressive

An impressive architectural highlight is being planned in Berlin Grunewald under the mysterious project name of “oe”. Nestled in a park-like, 3,000 m² large plot and surrounded by prestigious villas and gardens, brixx projektentwicklung is planning a new contemporary villa development with six individual units.

Each of the six units in the “oe” will have the ambience of a private house and will be embedded in its own unique setting. Lovely, high-quality materials provide wow effects both on the outside and on the inside. With “oe”, an innovative character home is being created for a highly individual and expressive lifestyle that preserves the flair of the historical park and the neighbouring Art Nouveau villa. “oe” will make a contemporary contribution to Grunewald’s Koenigsallee.

REQUEST SYNOPSIS

AVAILABLE FLATS

wdt_IDFLATSIZEROOMSFLOORFEATUREFLOOR PLAN
1OE 1172 m²3Ground FloorTerraceDownload
2OE 2329 m²5Ground FloorMaisonette / TerraceDownload
3OE 3133 m²3First FloorLoggiaDownload
4OE 461 m²2First FloorLoggiaDownload
5OE 5205 m²4First FloorLoggiaReserved
6OE 6250 m²5PenthouseRoof TerraceDownload

LOCATION

ARCHITECTURE

The aim was to create a residential house that satisfies even the highest demands on contemporary design. The extroverted architecture of the architect’s office Axthelm Rolvien will be one of its kind and realise individual demands regarding materials and features to the highest standard. The new development will be built on a large park-like property located directly next to a property with a landscape monument that prevents any further development. Mature trees and open views of the green surroundings provide qualities that you will be hard pressed to find in any other location in the city.

 

The building blends in effortlessly and yet courageously with its surroundings. The transparency of the architecture with its recessed balconies allows for a smooth transition between the inside and outside. The property stands for freedom and retreat at the same time.

REQUEST INFORMATION AT NO OBLIGATION

INQUIRY

IMPRESSIONS

INQUIRY

We will gladly inform you without obligation about this project. Just tell us your desired apartment size and we will send you the exposé.

By submitting the form you are accepting our Privacy Policy. We will use your information only to respond to your inquiry.

Your contact person

Dietmar Windemuth

Inventio Kontakt Patrick Paeckner

Patrick Päckner

INVENTIO PROJECTPARTNER GmbH

Heinrich-Roller-Straße 16b
10405 Berlin

 

Telefon: +49 30 44 31 995 – 17
E-Mail: oe-grunewald@inventio.de

});

Berlin OE – Koenigsallee

Berlin OE - Koenigsallee Immobilienprojekt

Extrovertiert und feinsinnig, erlesen und beeindruckend

Unter dem geheimnisvollen Projektnamen „oe“ wird ein beeindruckendes Architektur-Highlight in Berlin-Grunewald entstehen. Eingebettet in ein parkähnliches, 3.000 m² großes Grundstück und umgeben von repräsentativen Villen und Gartenanlagen plant brixx projektentwicklung ein zeitgemäßer Villenneubau mit sechs individuellen Einzelobjekten.

Jedes der sechs Objekte im „oe“ soll sich anfühlen wie ein eigenes Haus und wird einen eigenen, wertvollen Rahmen erhalten. Wunderbare, hochwertige Materialien sorgen sowohl außen als auch innen für Wow-Effekte. So wird mit „oe“ ein neuartiges, charaktervolles Zuhause für einen äußerst individuellen und ausdrucksstarken Lebensstil geschaffen – wobei der Charakter der historischen Parkanlage und der benachbarten Jugendstilvilla bewahrt wird. „oe“ wird seinen zeitgenössischen Beitrag an die Koenigsallee in Grunewald leisten.

LAGE

ARCHITEKTUR

Ziel war es ein Villenhaus mit höchstem zeitgenössischen Anspruch zu schaffen. Die extrovertierte Architektur des Architekturbüros Axthelm Rolvien verspricht ein absolutes Unikat und setzt individuelle Ansprüche an Ausstattung und Materialität auf höchstem Niveau um. Der Neubau wird in einer weiträumigen Parkanlage, deren benachbartes Grundstück ein Gartendenkmal beherbergt und keine Bebauung zulässt, errichtet. Alter Baumbestand und grüne Blickachsen schaffen somit Qualitäten, die in anderen Lagen kaum mehr existieren.

 

Das Gebäude passt sich leicht und doch mutig in seine Umgebung ein. Die Transparenz der Architektur mit ihren zurückgesetzten Balkonen machen einen fließenden Übergang zwischen Innen und Außen möglich. Das Objekt steht für Freiheit und Rückzug zugleich.

 

Im Auftrag des Bauherrn, der brixx projektentwicklung übernimmt INVENTIO Projectpartner die Vermarktung und den Verkauf von oe in der Königsallee 17a.

UNVERBINDLICH INFORMATIONEN ANFORDERN

ANFRAGE

IMPRESSIONEN

ANFRAGE

Wir informieren Sie gerne unverbindlich über dieses Projekt. Nennen Sie uns lediglich Ihre gewünschte Wohnungsgröße und wir senden Ihnen das Exposé zu.

Mit der Übermittlung des Formulars akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen. Wir verwenden Ihre Daten lediglich zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dietmar Windemuth

Inventio Kontakt Patrick Paeckner

Patrick Päckner

INVENTIO PROJECTPARTNER GmbH

Heinrich-Roller-Straße 16b
10405 Berlin

 

Telefon: +49 30 44 31 995 – 17
E-Mail: oe-grunewald@inventio.de