Humboldt-Insel

Berlin: Humboldt-Insel

Humboldt Insel Berlin Immobilienprojekt Vogelperspektive

Exclusive living on the water without leaving the city – living on the waterfront has always been popular with Berlin residents.

Although Berlin has a total water area covering 53 km² the habitable shoreline is limited. Humboldt Island is the only island in Berlin, where the residents have direct access to the water. Humboldt Island is an exclusive development in a park-like setting consisting of apartments, floating houses, town villas, as well as jetty duplex houses with waterfront terraces and private jetties.

The magnificent interplay of nature, urbanity and waterfront living directly in Berlin makes Humboldt Island a prime residential location embedded in a private park-like landscape that entices with exclusivity and natural charm. The development enables living in direct proximity to nature. The landscape design and central maintenance of Humboldt Island is handled by landscaping specialists. The result is a beautiful array of blooming shrubbery, flowers and extensive lawn areas in combination with Japanese garden elements.

 

Humboldt Island is a project by MARTRADE Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG.

LOCATION

Macro Location

 

Humboldt Island is located in the district of Tegel in the north of Berlin, one of the city’s most popular leisure and water sports paradises, an area rich with lakes, rivers and forests. The island, which is surrounded by the Tegel Forest, Humboldt Castle with its extensive park grounds, as well as the historic centre of Tegel has much to offer from a historical perspective – it is a prestigious city location that combines urban flair with nature.

The island is encircled by the Tegel Harbour and the Tegel Stream, which flows into the Tegel Lake at its southern end. Humboldt island offers exclusive waterfront living along a 600 metre stretch featuring private water sports facilities in the immediate vicinity.

The area is closely connected with the life and work of its namesake, Alexander von Humboldt. The postal address as well as individual landscaping details uphold the memory of the accomplishments of this world-famous Berlin scientist.

Micro Location

 

Whether right next door or just around the corner – on Humboldt Island, the advantages of urban living and direct proximity to nature come together.

Thanks to its lakes and the Tegel Forest, the district of Tegel is a paradise for nature lovers. The large stretches of water of the Havel river and the Tegel Lake with its many islands and beaches are among Berlin’s most popular water sports destinations. Water sports enthusiasts can travel all the way from here to the Elbe river, the North Sea, the Baltic Sea and the Rhine. The extensive forest areas are perfect for walking, hiking, jogging and cycling. Sailing marinas, rowing clubs, tennis courts, horse farms, golf clubs and many other sports and leisure facilities are located in close proximity to Humboldt Island.

A good infrastructure ensures a wide selection of daycare facilities, schools and playgrounds in the immediate vicinity. The historic centre of Tegel has a large choice of cafes, restaurants and shopping opportunities. Those preferring all-in-one solutions will find what they’re looking for at the Hallen am Borsigturm Shopping Centre. Public transport is available within easy walking distance.

DOWNLOADS

ARCHITECTURE

A HOME WITH VIEWS OF THE WATER

Humboldt Island offers exclusive living with luxurious jetties, terraces overlooking the water and spacious rooftop terraces. The connection between water and land has been optimally implemented here.

The living areas of the waterfront townhouses have been extended over the water in the form of terraces. The spacious floor plans with ceiling heights of up to three metres offer plenty of space for individual living directly on the water.

Floor-to-ceiling windows further emphasise the closeness to nature. The underlying idea was to draw an arc through the gently rippling stream and the habitat that connects the site with the centre of Tegel.

“The development was designed to draw together the different aspects of the island.” (Baumhauer Architects) The innovative energy concept with its own block heating station offers a coherent response to modern architectural demands.

WE WILL GLADLY INFORM YOU WITHOUT OBLIGATION ABOUT THIS PROJECT.

CONTACT

IMPRESSIONS

CONTACT

This project is already 100% sold out. However, we will gladly inform you without obligation about further projects.

By submitting the form you are accepting our Privacy Policy. We will use your information only to respond to your inquiry.

Your contact person

INVENTIO PROJECTPARTNER GmbH
Meike Keil

Türkenstraße 5
80333 München

 

Telefon: +49 89 54 72 65 88 – 0
E-Mail: info@inventio.de

jQuery(document).on('click', '.wpcf7-submit', function(e){ if( jQuery('.ajax-loader').hasClass('is-active') ) { e.preventDefault(); return false; } });

Berlin: Humboldt-Insel

Humboldt Insel Berlin Immobilienprojekt Vogelperspektive

Exklusives Wohnen am Wasser und gleichzeitig in der Stadt leben – längst haben die Berliner die Wasserlage zum Wohnen entdeckt.

Obwohl die Wasserstadt Berlin eine Wasserfläche von 53 km² besitzt, ist der bewohnbare Uferraum begrenzt. Die Humboldt-Insel Berlin ist die einzige Insel der Stadt, auf der die Bewohner direkten Zugang zum Wasser haben. In einer parkähnlichen Landschaft entstanden exklusive Apartments, Floating Houses, Stadtvillen sowie Steg-Doppelhäuser mit Wasserterrassen und privaten Bootsstegen.

 

Die Humboldt-Insel brilliert durch das Zusammenspiel von Natur, Urbanität und Wasserlage direkt in Berlin und lockt als exklusive, nicht öffentliche Privatanlage mit Parkcharakter durch ihren naturgebundenen Charme. Die Anlage ermöglicht ein Wohnen in unmittelbarer Natur. Die Gestaltung und zentrale Pflege der Humboldt-Insel wurde von Außenanlagen-Spezialisten übernommen. So entstand ein Arrangement von blühenden Sträuchern, Blumen und Elementen japanischer Gärten im Wechsel mit ausgedehnten Rasenflächen.

 

Die Humboldt-Insel ist ein Projekt der MARTRADE Immobilien GmbH & Co.KG.

LAGE

Makrolage

 

Die Humboldt-Insel liegt im wasser-und waldreichen Norden Berlins, im Stadtteil Tegel, einem der angesagtesten Freizeit- und Wassersportparadiesen der Stadt. Auch geschichtlich hat die Insel, umgeben vom Tegeler Forst, dem Humboldt-Schloss mit seinen ausgedehnten Parkanlagen und dem alten Tegeler Ortskern, viel zu bieten – eine privilegierte Stadtlage vereint in Urbanität und Natur.

Die Insel wird umrahmt vom Tegeler Fließ und Tegeler Hafen, die an ihrer südlichen Spitze in den Tegeler See münden. Auf einer Länge von fast 600 m bietet die Humboldt-Insel einen privaten Wassersportstandort, kombiniert mit exklusivem Wohnen.

Der Standort hat einen engen Bezug zum Leben und Wirken des Namenspatronen Alexander von Humboldt. In der Postanschrift und einzelnen Details der Außenanlagengestaltung wird die Erinnerung an die Leistungen des Berliner Weltwissenschaftlers wach gehalten.

Mikrolage

 

Ob gleich nebenan oder mal schnell um die Ecke – die Vorzüge großstädtischen Lebens vereinen sich hier auf der Humboldt-Insel mit der unmittelbaren Nähe zur Natur.

Der Bezirk Tegel ist durch seine Seen und den Tegeler Forst ein wahres Naturparadies. Die großen Wasserflächen der Havel und des Tegeler Sees, mit seinen vielen Inseln und Stränden, gehören zu den beliebtesten Wassersportrevieren Berlins. Von hier aus können Wassersportbegeisterte bis zur Elbe und Nordsee, Ostsee und Rhein reisen. Die ausgedehnten Waldflächen laden zum Wandern, Spazieren, Reiten, Joggen und Radfahren ein. Im näheren Umfeld der Humboldt-Insel befinden sich Segelhäfen, Ruderclubs, Tennisplätze, Reiterhöfe, Golfclubs und viele weitere Sport- und Freizeitanlagen.

Ein gute Infrastruktur garantiert ein großes Angebot an Kindertagesstätten, Schulen und Spielplätzen in direkter Umgebung. Der alte Tegeler Ortskern bietet zahlreiche Cafés, Restaurants und bunt gemischte Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Wer alles in einem bevorzugt, der wird in den Hallen am Borsigturm fündig. Die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind zu Fuß gut erreichbar.

DOWNLOADS

ARCHITEKTUR

EIN ZUHAUSE INKLUSIVE WASSERBLICK  Die Humboldt-Insel Berlin bietet exklusives Wohnen mit luxuriösen Stegen, Terrassen direkt über dem Wasser und großzügigen Dachterrassen. Die Verbindung zwischen Wasser und Land wird hier optimal umgesetzt.

Die Wohnbereiche, der an der Uferkante stehenden Townhouses, werden durch die Terrassen über dem Wasser, erweitert. Die geräumigen Grundrisse, mit Raumhöhen um die 3m, bieten Platz für das individuelle Wohnen direkt am Wasser.

Der Verbundenheit zur Natur wird zusätzlich durch die bodentiefen, großzügigen Glasflächen Rechnung getragen. Grundgedanke dabei war es, den Bogen zwischen dem naturbelassenen, sanft plätscherndem Fließ und dem Biotop, das sich zum Ortskern Tegel wendet, zu schlagen.

„So können wir die unterschiedlichen Gesichter der Insel mit unserer Bebauung verbinden“. (Baumhauer Architekten) Das innovative Energiekonzept mit eigenem Blockheizkraftwerk ist die konsequente Umsetzung der modernen Anforderungen an Architektur.

WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

IMPRESSIONEN

KONTAKT

Dieses Projekt ist bereits zu 100% verkauft. Wir informieren Sie trotzdem gerne unverbindlich über weitere Projekte.

Mit der Übermittlung des Formulars akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen. Wir verwenden Ihre Daten lediglich zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

INVENTIO PROJECTPARTNER GmbH
Meike Keil

Türkenstraße 5
80333 München

 

Telefon: +49 89 54 72 65 88 – 0
E-Mail: info@inventio.de