});
 

Inventio Projectpartner

Your specialist for  real estate projects in Munich & Berlin

Innovation in terms of new ideas and thoughts is an essential part of Inventio’s corporate philosophy. It is our aim to convince our customers and partners with imaginativeness, expert knowledge as well as intelligent concepts. We look back on solid and comprehensive market expertise, well-founded research knowledge and many years of professional experience whilst remaining open to new ideas. Since we believe that the key to success is always also a new thought, a new route, a new impulse.

Immobilien Projekte Koenigsallee

BERLIN: KOENIGSALLEE

An impressive architectural highlight including six freehold apartments with a total living area of approx. 1,200 sqm will be built on a park-like property in Grunewald, Berlin. INVENTIO will be handling the marketing and sales on behalf of the developer.

PROJECT PAGE
Projekt Willroiderstraße 16 München Außenansicht

MUNICH: WILL N°16

An exclusive villa ensemble with 5 urban villas and approx. 30 freehold apartments is to be built in this prime, sought-after location directly on the high banks of the Isar river. INVENTIO will be handling the marketing and sales on behalf of the developer, 6B47 Germany GmbH.

PROJECT PAGE
Projekt Livingstone Berlin Außenansicht

BERLIN: LIVINGSTONE

Living in the heart of the “Kiez”, in direct proximity to the Mauerpark. Inventio is handling the sales coordination as well as the marketing, sales and after-sales service on behalf of Rockstone Real Estate.

PROJECT PAGE

ALL CURRENT PROJECTS

ALL PROJECTS

SERVICES WE OFFER

Research & Analysis

Market-oriented concepts, savings, added value, stability, profitability. Together with our client, we develop the targets of the intended investment.

Marketing & Sales

We determine the appropriate advertising agency in accordance with the agreed content standards. We coordinate all processes until the final communication concept. We also coordinate the implementation of sales brochures, flyers, construction signs, blowups, mailing documents and websites.

Project development

Together with renowned architects, we coordinate the project development. From setting up an architectural competition over forming a blueprint committee and finalizing the project regarding the design and a possible building permit.

Product definition

Working with renowned architects, we develop the project framework data. We design the perfect mix of apartment and room sizes based on market research data and take care of furnishing and material

Special request management

We are on hand to provide assistance and advice every step of the way, from the moment the process begins until the key-handover for each apartment. In order to meet any special requirements by our customers, we work thematically with our selected partners.

Project coordination

If desired by the landlord, we coordinate the project planning and represent the landlord in all project related meetings.

Ihr Spezialist für Neubauprojekte in München & Berlin

Innovationen im Sinne neuer Ideen und Gedanken gehören zum festen Bestandteil der Inventio Projectpartner Unternehmensphilosophie. Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Kunden und Partner durch Ideenreichtum, Sachverstand und intelligente Konzepte zu überzeugen. Wir blicken auf ein solides und umfangreiches Marktwissen, fundierte Recherchekenntnisse und langjährige Branchenerfahrung zurück und sind gleichzeitig offen für Neues. Denn wir glauben, dass der Schlüssel zum Erfolg immer auch ein neuer Gedanke, ein anderer Weg, ein frischer Impuls ist.

Immobilien Projekte Koenigsallee

BERLIN: OE

Neben repräsentativen, historischen Villen und Gartenanlagen entsteht in bester Villenlage in der Koenigsallee 17a ein Architektur-Highlight bestehend aus sechs exklusiven Wohnungen mit einer Fläche von 60-250 m².

ZUM PROJEKT
Projekt Willroiderstraße 16 München Außenansicht

MÜNCHEN: WILL N°16

In begehrter Toplage in direkter Reihe am Isarhochufer wird ein exklusives Villenensemble mit 5 Stadtvillen und ca. 30 Eigentumswohnungen realisiert werden. INVENTIO unterstützt dabei den Bauherrn, die 6B47 Germany GmbH, als kompetenter Partner in Marketing und Vertrieb.

ZUM PROJEKT
Projekt Livingstone Berlin Außenansicht

BERLIN: LIVINGSTONE

Wohnen mitten im Kiez, in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Mauerpark. Inventio übernimmt im Auftrag der Rockstone Real Estate die Vertriebskoordination inklusive Verkauf, Marketing und After Sales Service.

ZUM PROJEKT

ALLE AKTUELLEN PROJEKTE

ZU DEN PROJEKTEN

UNSER LEISTUNGSPORTFOLIO

Research & Analyse

Marktgerechte Konzepte, Einsparpotenziale, Mehrwerte, Stabilität, Rentabilität. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit dem Bauherrn die Zielgrößen der angestrebten Investition/ Projektentwicklung.

Marketing & Vertrieb

In Zusammenarbeit mit einer Werbeagentur stimmen wir ein Kommunikationskonzept ab, bei dem alle Maßnahmen von Verkaufsbroschüren, Flyern, Bautafeln, Blowups, Mailing-Unterlagen und Webseiten berücksichtigt und optimal umgesetzt werden.

Projektentwicklung

Mit den Architekten und allen beteiligten Fachplanern koordinieren wir die gesamte Projektentwicklung. Von einem Architektenwettbewerb über die Bildung eines Entwurfsausschusses bis hin zur Produktdefinition werden alle Maßnahmen gestalterisch und baurechtlich begleitet.

Produktdefinition

Mit renommierten Architekten erarbeiten wir die Projekt-Rahmendaten. Wir erarbeiten auf Basis von Marktforschungsdaten den richtigen Wohnungsmix und kümmern uns um Ausstattung und Materialität.

Sonderwunschmanagement

Um individuelle Sonderwünsche der Kunden erfüllen zu können, arbeiten wir themenbezogen mit ausgesuchten Kooperationspartnern (Küche, Bad, Beleuchtung, Home Entertainment, Möblierung etc.) zusammen.

Projektkoordination

Sofern vom Bauherren gewünscht, übernehmen wir die Koordination der am Projekt beteiligten Fachplaner und vertreten den Bauherren in den regelmäßig stattfindenden Projekt-Jourfixen.

INVENTIO MAGAZIN