});
 

Nymphenburger Höfe

Munich: Nymphenburger Höfe

Nymphenburger Höfe München Immobilienprojekt

The exclusive development is located in the heart of Munich on the former Löwenbräu site. The concept is reminiscent of Florence’s famous Uffizi complex.

At Nymphenburger Straße Inventio coordinated the development and marketing of around 100 exclusive owner-occupied apartments for Nymphenburger Höfe Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH& CO. KG.

 

On the approximately 20 000 square metre site arose a total of some 40 000 square metres of residential floor space and 30 000 square metres of office floor space. The exclusive development is located in the heart of Munich on the former Löwenbräu site. The concept is reminiscent of Florence’s famous Uffizi complex.

The neighbourhood is defined by the central, quiet “Piazza”. This project focuses on “Combining Life and Work in a Contemporary Way”. The Nymphenburger Höfe development is being managed by the Optima Aegidius group of companies in conjunction with IKR Bauträger GmbH. Inventio, in partnership with the participating architects Steidle Architekten; Maier Neuberger Architekten and Henchion und Reuter Architekten, is optimising the layouts and furnishings in addition to the project’s energy efficiency.

In partnership with agencies Zeichen & Wunder and Phase 4 Inventio is managing preparation of the prospectus and marketing activities. In addition to classic print advertising these include online marketing and compilation of the homepage. Sales will take place at a show room providing an impression of the top quality furnishings to be expected. The design of the show room; after-sales service and the implementation of special requests all lie in Inventio’s hands. To this end Inventio will coordinate the relevant collaboration with partners from the fields of bathrooms, light/lighting concepts; sound/ home entertainment; and wall and floor coverings.

 

For more information on the Nymphenburger Höfe project visit: www.nymphenburger-hoefe.de

LOCATION

Micro Location

 

In a comparison of European cities Munich comes out top. The Nymphenburger Höfe development is being constructed on the former Löwenbräu site at Nymphenburger Strasse, in the heart of Bavaria’s capital city. The Königsplatz square, part of the ensemble around the neoclassical Brienner Strasse and steeped in history, is located at the beginning of the street and was once the crossing place of kings travelling between their palaces and residences. The street ends at the edge of Nymphenburg Palace Park. Living in the Nymphenburger Höfe development means living in the midst of elegance and life style.

 

The location in the popular Maxvorstadt district offers a wide range of restaurants and beer gardens; hip bars and trendy shops. But also, a unique density of museums and theatres. Munich’s university and many scientific institutes are also located within close walking distance.

ARCHITECTURE

Architekturbüro Steidle & Partner

Architectural office Steidle & Partner, which has a Germany-wide reputation, is responsible for the outstanding architecture of the Nymphenburger Höfe development. At its heart is the idea of bringing life and work into harmony with the urban context. Steidle& Partner’s concepts represent rationalism, clarity and openness. It goes without saying that technical perfection is a matter of course in this context while still leaving enough room for individuality. Numerous awards and acknowledgements illustrate the high degree of acceptance of Steidle & Partner’s work.

Collaboration with the Meier/Neuberger and Henchion/Reuter offices has produced the Nymphenburger Höfe’s distinctive architectural language. The design and architectural styles are clearly set apart by the language of their themes; their creativity and the attention to detail.

 

Weitere Informationen:
www.steidle-architekten.de, www.mn-p.eu, www.henchion-reuter.com

We will gladly inform you without obligation about this project

INQUIRY

IMPRESSIONS

CONTACT

This project is already 100% sold out. However, we will gladly inform you without obligation about further projects.

By submitting the form you are accepting our Privacy Policy. We will use your information only to respond to your inquiry.

Your contact person

INVENTIO PROJECTPARTNER GmbH
Meike Keil

Türkenstraße 5
80333 München
GERMANY

 

Phone: +49 89 54 72 65 88 – 0
E-Mail: info@inventio.de

Nymphenburger Höfe München

Nymphenburger Höfe München Immobilienprojekt

Das exklusive Quartier liegt im Zentrum von München auf dem ehemaligen Löwenbräu-Areal. Das Konzept erinnert an die bekannten Uffizien in Florenz

Auf dem rund 20.000 Quadratmeter großen Grundstück entstanden insgesamt ca. 40.000 qm Geschossfläche Wohnen und 30.000 qm Geschossfläche Büro. Die Nymphenburger Höfe München.

Prägend für das Quartier ist die zentrale und lärmgeschützte „Piazza“. Das Augenmerk liegt bei diesem Projekt auf dem Thema: „Wohnen und Arbeiten in zeitgemäßer Kombination“. Entwickelt wurden die Nymphenburger Höfe München von der Optima Aegidius Firmengruppe und der IKR Bauträger GmbH. Inventio optimierte mit den beteiligten Architekturbüros Steidle Architekten, Maier Neuberger Architekten und Henchion und Reuter Architekten, die Grundrisse und Ausstattung sowie die Energieeffizienz des Projektes.

Gemeinsam mit den Agenturen Zeichen & Wunder und Phase 4 steuerte Inventio die Prospektierung und Vermarktung. Dazu gehörten neben der klassischen Printwerbung auch das Online-Marketing und die Erstellung der Homepage. Der Verkauf wurde in einem Showroom durchgeführt, der einen Eindruck über die zu erwartende hochwertige Ausstattung vermittelte. Die Gestaltung des Showrooms lag ebenso in den Händen von Inventio, wie der After-Sales Service und die Umsetzung von Sonderwünschen. Hier koordinierte Inventio die themenbezogene Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern aus den Bereichen Bad, Küche, Licht/ Beleuchtungskonzepte, Ton/ Home Entertainment, Wand- und Bodenbeläge.

 

Inventio koordinierte für die Nymphenburger Höfe Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG die Entwicklung und Vermarktung von 110 exklusiven Eigentumswohnungen in der Nymphenburger Straße.

LAGE

Makrolage

 

Im europaweiten Städtevergleich liegt München an der Spitze. Die Nymphenburger Höfe München entstehen auf dem ehemaligen Löwenbräu-Areal im Zentrum der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt in der Nymphenburger Straße. Am Beginn der Straße befindet sich der geschichtsträchtige Königsplatz, der zum Ensemble der Prachtstraße Brienner Straße zählt, einst Schnittstelle der Könige zwischen den Schlössern und Residenzen. Am Ende erstreckt sich der Nymphenburger Schlosspark. Wohnen in den Nymphenburger Höfen bedeutet Wohnen zwischen Eleganz und Lifestyle.

 

Die Lage im angesagten Stadtviertel Maxvorstadt bietet eine Vielfalt an Restaurants und Biergärten, Szene-Bars und Trend-Läden. Aber auch eine einmalige Dichte an Museen und Theatern. Münchens Universität und viele wissenschaftliche Institute befinden sich in unmittelbarer Fußnähe.

ARCHITEKTEN

Architekturbüro Steidle & Partner

Für die herausragende Architektur der Nymphenburger Höfe zeichnet sich das deutschlandweit bekannte Architekturbüro Steidle & Partner verantwortlich. Im Kern steht die Idee, Wohnen und Arbeiten in Einklang mit dem städtischen Kontext zu bringen. Die Konzepte von Steidle & Partner stehen für Rationalität, Klarheit und Offenheit. Technische Perfektion ist dabei selbstverständlich und lässt ausreichend Spielraum für Individualität. Zahlreiche Auszeichnungen und Anerkennungen belegen die hohe Akzeptanz der Arbeiten von Steidle & Partner.

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit den Büros Meier/Neuberger und Henchion/Reuter entstand die besondere Architektursprache der Nymphenburger Höfe: Der Stil in Design und Architektur hebt sich in der Themensprache, der Kreativität und der Liebe zum Detail deutlich ab.

WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

IMPRESSIONEN

KONTAKT

Dieses Projekt ist bereits zu 100% verkauft. Wir informieren Sie trotzdem gerne unverbindlich über weitere Projekte.

Mit der Übermittlung des Formulars akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen. Wir verwenden Ihre Daten lediglich zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

INVENTIO PROJECTPARTNER GmbH
Meike Keil

Türkenstraße 5
80333 München

 

Telefon: +49 89 54 72 65 88 – 0
E-Mail: info@inventio.de